Merry Blogmas!

20111227-125350.jpg

It occurred to me that it’s been just over a year since I started this little blog of mine. I that time, I’ve done about a quarter of the amount of writing I wanted to do, and have been on hiatus due to lack of creativity at least three times.

Whoops.

Still, some people seem to enjoy what I do, or at least read it, which shows up just the same on the viewing figures. So I’ll keep going, if only for my own amusement. I won’t bother promising to keep to any kind of schedule, because it’s clearly pointless, but I promise you that there will be words of some description at some point.

In the mean time:

20111227-130203.jpg

2 thoughts on “Merry Blogmas!

Leave a Reply

