I’m not on a train!

images

… Not yet, anyway.

Did you like that plot twist? I did. I’m actually on my way to the train right now.

I’m just heading out for two days at the Eurogamer Expo. I’ll be there from 2-7 Thursday and Friday, so if you see me and happen to actually know what I look like, say hi!

I’m hoping to be able to spend a good amount of time with the Playstation 4 and Xbox One, as well as some of the more interesting next gen titles. No Watch Dogs, sadly, but there’ll be plenty of Battlefield 4 action, as well as Titanfall, Wolfenstein and more.

It’s gonna be fun.

Leave a Reply

